Ghosted.pdf

Ghosted PDF

“Riveting.”—Cosmopolitan“Walsh has a good ear for dialogue, and the mystery behind Eddie’s disappearance is a particularly satisfying one.”--The New York Times Book Review“A gripping and surprising romantic suspense story. . . . You wont want to put it down.”—NPR“I absolutely loved this book and didn’t want it to end.”—Liane Moriarty, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little Lies“Fast-paced, eerie, and surprisingly profound. . . Walsh pairs a plot worthy of Ruth Ware with a Bridget Jones–esque cast for a mystery that ends with fireworks.”—Martha Stewart Living“A beautiful and poignant novel about identity, memory, hope, and the lengths we go to find the ones we love. . . you wont be able to put down.”--Bustle“Youll be glued to this heartwarming romance with the pacing of a thriller until its last satisfying page.”—Book of the Month“A cleverly plotted romantic thriller filled with scandalous twists and turns and a juicy central mystery,Ghosted proves impossible to put down. . . Deliciously addictive, surprising and sentimental,Ghosted is a must-read for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes.”--BookPage“Debut author Walsh weaves an intricate story of mystery, deception, grief, and forgiveness that begins slowly and builds steam as the plot twists and turns, and steers clear of predictability. Told through a combination of letters and prose threading in and out of time, this novel will have readers ready to go back and reread it from the start.”—Library Journal“Both a poignant romance and a pulse-pounding mystery!”—In Touch Weekly“Walsh has created a deeply moving romance with an intriguing mystery and a touching portrait of grief at its heart. . . a romantic, sad, and ultimately hopeful book that’s perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes.”—Kirkus Reviews“A perfectly paced domestic drama centered on two lovely, lonesome people,Ghosted is a brilliant debut novel that explores the power of fate. Writing like a British cousin of Liane Moriarty or Maria Semple, Walsh has a gift for blending complex characters, intricate backstories, and neck-snapping plot twists.”—Booklist(starred review)“This is an ‘accidentally stayed up until 4 a.m. because its impossible to put down’ kind of novel.”--USA Today“This tale of heartbreak will please readers who enjoy a good twist.”—Publishers Weekly“The perfect book to kick back and relax with.”—First for Women“Stayed up till 2am to finish it! Loved it.”—Sophie Hannah, New York Times bestselling author of Keep Her Safe “A delight. Moving and relatable, with characters youll fall in love with. One for your wish list.”—Clare Mackintosh, New York Times bestselling author of Let Me Lie“Ghosted is an intricate puzzle of a novel, beautifully crafted and deeply moving. Rosie Walsh’s depiction of love in all its forms is equal parts heartbreaking and heartwarming

HERUNTERLADEN

ONLINE LESEN

DATEIGRÖSSE 7.84 MB
ISBN 9780525559627
AUTOR Rosie Walsh
DATEINAME Ghosted.pdf
VERöFFENTLICHUNGSDATUM 04/06/2020

19 synonyms and near synonyms of ghosted from the Merriam-Webster Thesaurus. Find another word for ghosted. 10 Apr 2020 ... When you get ghosted under normal circumstances, it's hard—here's how to deal with being ghosted during the new coronavirus outbreak. 2 Feb 2019 ... When being ghosted, people often take it to reflect on themselves — their own wrong behavior, imperfections and flaws. But ghosting actually ...

PC und MAC

Lesen Sie das eBook direkt nach dem Herunterladen über "Jetzt lesen" im Browser, oder mit der kostenlosen Lesesoftware Adobe Reader & Google Chrome.

Bonus

Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscardkunde

eBooks Online

Sofortiger Zugriff auf alle eBooks - per Download und Online-Lesen